Access and participation plans

How and when to submit a plan

Last updated 07 December 2023
07 December 2023
Updated to reflect the new access and participation plans.
29 March 2023
Page refreshed in line with our new approach to equality of opportunity
08 March 2023
Details of our staggered approach to the submission of access and participation plans in 2023
15 March 2022
Page updated with submission dates for 2023-24 to 2027-28 plans, and a notice about submitting a new plan in summer 2023
05 March 2021
Updated to include 2021 deadlines
20 April 2020
Information updated to include 2021-22 to 2025-26 access and participation plans
10 December 2019
Minor text amendment
03 December 2019
Submission deadline updated

Describe your experience of using this website

Improve experience feedback
* *

Thank you for your feedback