

NSS external advisory group members

Name	Organisation
Conor Ryan	Office for Students
Richard Puttock	Office for Students
Cliona O'Neill	Higher Education Funding Council for Wales
Catherine Rogers	Department for Economy (Northern Ireland)
Derek Horsburgh	Scottish Funding Council
Ramy Badrie	Brighton Students Union
Emma Murphy	Queens University Belfast Students' Union
Matthew Akinpelu	Edinburgh Napier Students' Association
Hannah Doe	Cardiff University Student Union
Professor Paul Ashwin	Lancaster University
Professor David Jones	Queens University Belfast
Laura Knox	University of St Andrews
Professor Tim Woods	Aberystwyth University
Hillary Gyebi-Ababio	NUS
Georgina Ager	The Bedford College Group
Jane Fawkes	University College of Estate Management
Alex Bols	Guild HE
Alex Proudfoot	Independent HE
Charlotte Snelling	UUK
Emma Maskell	Office for Students
Anna Sherratt	Office for Students