

NSS external advisory group members

| Name | Organisation |
|-----------------------|--|
| Matthew Akinpelu | Edinburgh Napier Students' Association |
| Professor Paul Ashwin | Lancaster University |
| Ramy Badrie | Office for Students Student Panel |
| Alex Bols | Guild HE |
| Hannah Doe | Cardiff University Student Union |
| Joy Elliot-Bowman | Independent HE |
| Jane Fawkes | University College of Estate Management |
| Rowan Fisher | UUK |
| Hillary Gyebi-Ababio | NUS |
| Derek Horsburgh | Scottish Funding Council |
| Professor David Jones | Queens University Belfast |
| Laura Knox | University of St Andrews |
| Emma Maskell | Office for Students |
| Emma Murphy | Queens University Belfast Students' Union |
| Cliona O'Neill | Higher Education Funding Council for Wales |
| Richard Puttock | Office for Students |
| Catherine Rogers | Department for Economy (Northern Ireland) |
| Conor Ryan | Office for Students |
| Anna Sherratt | Office for Students |
| Arti Saraswat | Association of Colleges |
| Professor Tim Woods | Aberystwyth University |

Updated: July 2022